

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF BALAJI TELEFILMS LIMITED

I] Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1	Mr. Duraiswamy Gunaseela	Chairman	Independent Director
	Rajan		
2	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Devender Kumar Vasal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Virendra Babubhai Dalal	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sarda	Member	Independent Director

II] Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
No.			
1	Mr. Duraiswamy Gunaseela	Chairman	Independent Director
	Rajan		_
2	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Devender Kumar Vasal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sarda	Member	Independent Director

III] Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Member	Managing Director
3	Ms. Ekta Kapoor	Member	Joint Managing Director
4	Mr. Devender Kumar Vasal	Member	Independent Director

IV] Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
No.			
1	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Member	Managing Director
3	Mr. Duraiswamy Gunaseela	Member	Independent Director
	Rajan		_
4	Mr. Devender Kumar Vasal	Member	Independent Director